Tattoos and Art and Stuff

A ton of my friends have been getting tattooed lately, making me really start to itch for some ink. Funny enough, before even saying anything to Jon, he turned to me the other day and said “You really should get tattooed soon” so we are starting to think about what’s next, though I am thinking it’s high time for more flowers, and possibly a little plant life to honor my daughter. So we will begin brainstorming about what and where and hopefully I will get to go under the gun very soon.

In the meantime, a friend recently dug up this video via You Tube that was made after an event that Jon and I put on while I was working for Alex Grey involving some of our friends who just happen to be some of the most amazing artists out there.

This event was kind of a precursor to the show that my husband is putting on in Asbury Park, NJ, the Visionary Tattoo Arts Festival. If you are in the Northeast I strongly encourage you to join us. It’s 3 days of fun, art and the beach. Lots of fun stuff for the family on the boardwalk too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

