Oh Interwebz, You Mock Me

So, after I wrote that last post about not even being able to make new mommy friends online, something arrived in my email inbox. It was a message from my Brooklyn babywearing email list. Letting me know that they are having a meeting! On Wednesday! In the Morning! When I’m at work!

To further make it like a kick in the face, they are meeting at the brand spanking new yoga studio just 4 blocks from my house (trust, a yoga studio in Sunset Park is a big friggen deal). You know, the yoga studio I can never take classes at because they are all at times I am either at work or can’t get someone to watch the baby.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

