Halloween

This was the first Haloween I can remeber that i didn’t dress up or have a Jack O’Lantern. But I guess life has been a little crazy lately. But it didn’t matter because I had a litte chilli pepper with me!

Photobucket

This pic is actually from our morning photo shoot. That evening my mom and I took Ivy to the Park Slope Childrens Halloween Parade, which ended up being a lot more fun that I thought. there were giant floats and puppets and the whole thing ended with a steel pan band! Oh and Chuck Schumer was there! He was the public option for healthcare. He’s not dead!! (That’s what he said anyway)

I will post some more pictures when I have a chance to downlaod the camera, but I did want to get a Halloween post with her costume before, you know, Thanksgiving.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

